Your contact
kasper elektronik GmbH

Mackenstedter Strasse 10
DE - 28816 Stuhr

Telephone +49 4206 30 55 09 - 0
Facsimile +49 4206 30 55 09 - 9

info@kasper-elektronik.de
Klaus-G. Kasper, Executive
Klaus-G.Kasper@kasper-elektronik.de

Thomas Kasper, Executive
Thomas.Kasper@kasper-elektronik.de

Hartmut Ostendorf, Project manager / QMB
Hartmut.Ostendorf@kasper-elektronik.de

Fatih Ertürk, Project manager / Sales

Fatih.Ertuerk@kasper-elektronik.de


Sonja Cassens, Purchase
Sonja.Cassens@kasper-elektronik.de

Kolja Froese, Production

Kolja.Froese@kasper-elektronik.de

Dina Lühring, Office management / Sales
Dina.Luehring@kasper-elektronik.de


Manuela Malikofsky, Office management / Purchase
Manuela.Malikofsky@kasper-elektronik.de