Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Kasper-Elektronik

Mackenstedter Strasse 10
D – 28816 Stuhr

Anfahrt

Telefon +49 4206 30 55 09 – 0
Telefax +49 4206 30 55 09 – 9

info@kasper-elektronik.de

Klaus-Günter Kasper

Dipl.-Ing.

Geschäftsführer

 

 

Thomas Kasper

Dipl.-Ing. / Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

Geschäftsführer

 

 

 

Fatih Ertürk

Master of Engineering

Projektleiter / Vertrieb

 

Telefon +49 4206 30 55 09 – 42

Fatih.Ertuerk@kasper-elektronik.de

Ramona Greif

Quality Management

Projektleiterin

 

Telefon +49 4206 30 55 09 – 40

Ramona.Greif@kasper-elektronik.de

 

 

Sascha Gandecki

Master of Science / EAS

Projektleiter

 

Telefon +49 4206 30 55 09 – 43

Sascha.Gandecki@kasper-elektronik.de

 

Mike Schultzen

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Projektleiter

 

Telefon +49 4206 30 55 09 – 44

Mike.Schultzen@kasper-elektronik.de

Manuel Aberle

Einkaufsleitung

 

 

Telefon +49 4206 30 55 09 – 26

Manuel.Aberle@kasper-elektronik.de

Sonja Cassens

Einkauf

 

 

Telefon +49 4206 30 55 09 – 25

Sonja.Cassens@kasper-elektronik.de

Fabian Schrader

Wirtschaftsingenieur / B.Eng.

Produktionsleitung

 

Telefon +49 4206 30 55 09 – 81

Fabian.Schrader@kasper-elektronik.de

Kolja Froese

Arbeitsvorbereitung

 

 

Telefon +49 4206 30 55 09 – 29

Kolja.Froese@kasper-elektronik.de

 

Dina Lühring

Sekretariat / Verkauf

 

 

Telefon +49 4206 30 55 09 – 21

Dina.Luehring@kasper-elektronik.de

 

Manuela Malikofsky

Sekretariat / Einkauf

 

 

Telefon +49 4206 30 55 09 – 20

Manuela.Malikofsky@kasper-elektronik.de